Holidays in Upper County

The holidays are fast approaching! Be sure to check our event calendar for all the latest upcoming family-fun activities!


The Cle Elum-Roslyn area schools provide instruction to nearly 1,000 students.

Complete government and healthcare services, including emergency 911 service, are available in upper Kittitas County.

Utilities, both publicly- and privately-operated, provide full services, including digital cable and DSL, to the area.


Emergencies: 911

Kittitas County

Property information, district information, and critical areas such as wetlands, flood zones and snow loads can be found on Kittitas County's website:



Emergencies: 911


Cle Elum-Roslyn School District

The Cle-Elum-Roslyn School District consists of one elementary school (K-5), one middle school (6-8), and one high school (9-12).

Cle Elum-Roslyn Elementary

Walter Strom Middle School

Cle Elum-Roslyn High School

Easton School District

The Easton School District provides education to combined K-12 students at the Easton School.

Easton School


Cable Plus:


Inland Telephone:

Public Utility District:

Puget Sound Energy:


R&R Cable: